Miami Chapter 41

Log in

Miami Chapter 41 Members

First Name Last Name Email Firm Name
Ana
Grauperaanagraupera@interstate13.comInterstate Construction, LLC 
AnaTaurisano de Faria
afaria@ramtechconstruction.com
Ram-Tech Construction
AndreaConnoraconor@ccresfl.comCC Residential, LLC 
AnnabelleLastrealastre@bbinsfl.comBrown & Brown of FL, Inc. 
 AprilWhite amwhite@tcco.com
Turner Construction Co. 
CarolinaBayonacbayona@marlinengineering.comMarlin Engineering, Inc. 
CynthiaFerrellcynthia@govcertifications.comGovernment Certifications Services, LLC 
EileenOrtaeileenorta81@gmail.comFlorida East Coast Industries 
ElenaValdesevaldes@lockton.comLockton Companies 
FaraSantanafsantana@plazaconstruction.comPlaza Construction 
Geraldine  Grimes Lewisgeraldine.grimes-Lewis@aecom.com Tishman Construction
IrmaLopezirma@smithaerialphotos.comSmith Aerial Photos 
KanishqueTodmanktodm003@fiu.eduFIU Student
KatrinaDuctantkductant@tcco.comTurner Construction Co. 
KelliErbs Garcellkelli@macconstruction.netM.A.C. Construction, Inc. 
KimberlyHirschmankhirschman@therhlawfirm.comRembold Hirschman 
KimberlyPaezkim@thornton-inc.comThornton Construction Company, Inc. 
LisaSabatierlsabatier@thornton-inc.comThornton Construction Company, Inc.
LuciaSorialsoria@ramtechconstruction.comRam-Tech Construction 
MargaretAnglinmargareta@mrwireman.comMr. Wireman Electric 
MarilynMillsmmills3@att.netEpperson Cranes, Inc. 
MarisolTorres-Gomezmtorres@cbh.comCherry Bekaert LLP 
MercyNavarromnavarro@visualscapeinc.comVisualscape, Inc. 
NatachaMunillanatacha@thunder-electric.comThunder Electric Contractors, Inc. 
RhondaWimberlyrwimberly@tcco.comTurner Construction Co. 
 RosalynMocha rmocha@marlinengineering.com Marlin Engineering, Inc. 
 SherylRice srice@marlinengineering.com Marlin Engineering, Inc.
 Shivangi Desaisbdesai@tcco.comTurner Construction Co. 
SusanaVelasvela@mdc.eduMiami Dade College 
Tamika  Jones tajones@tcco.comTurner Construction Co. 
TanjittraKhaochotchoungtanjik.p@hotmail.comFIU Student
Tiffany  Sawyer tmollisawyer@gmail.comFIU Student
YordyRiveroyrivero@hrbenefitsservices.comHR Benefits Services, Inc. 

Email: info@nawicmiami.com

Address:
NAWIC Miami Chapter 41
PO Box 523081
Miami, FL 33152-3081

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software